Sie sind hier:  
 \ 
 \ 

Ansprechpartner Buchhaltung

Nachname Vorname Funktion Telefon Email
Korp Michaela Faktura 0641-60 21 25 m.korp@roth-energie.com
Lotz Vanessa Faktura 0641-60 21 24 v.lotz@roth-energie.de
Mehl Katharina Faktura 0641-60 21 70 k.mehl@roth-gruppe.com
Sahl Volker Buchhaltung 0641-60 23 20 v.sahl@roth-gruppe.com
Schwirz Gregor Kostenrechnung 0641-60 23 51 g.schwirz@roth-gruppe.com
Stumpf Karin Buchhaltung 0641-60 23 22 k.stumpf@roth-gruppe.com
Tilentzidis Ilona Buchhaltung 0641-60 23 23 i.tilentzidis@roth-energie.com
Weber Bianca Faktura 0641-60 21 26 b.weber@roth-energie.com
Welsch Thomas Buchhaltung 0641-60 23 24 t.welsch@roth-gruppe.com
Weppler Achim Prokurist 0641-60 23 50 a.weppler@roth-gruppe.com