Sie sind hier:  
 \ 
 \ 

Ansprechpartner EDV & Controlling

Nachname Vorname Funktion Telefon Email
Ander Daniel IT-Administration 0641-60 21 80 d.ander@roth-energie.de
Bunk Christian IT-Administrator/IT-Einkauf 0641-60 22 50 c.bunk@roth-gruppe.com
Lang Thorsten Controller 0641-60 23 52 t.lang@roth-gruppe.com
Menz Michael Projekt- und Prozessmanagement m.menz@roth-gruppe.com
Schmidt Joachim Leiter EDV 0641-60 23 35 j.schmidt@roth-gruppe.com
Schomber Marco IT-Administrator 0641-60 22 00 m.schomber@roth-gruppe.com
Schwirz Gregor Controller 0641-60 23 51 g.schwirz@roth-gruppe.com