Sie sind hier:  
 \ 
 \ 

Ansprechpartner Schmierstoffe

Nachname Vorname Funktion Telefon Email
Allig Klaus Außendienst 0171-5839615 k.allig@roth-energie.com
Becker Jörg Außendienst 0170-6303660 j.becker@roth-energie,com
Becker Michael Außendienst 0160-90161394 m.becker@roth-energie.com
Kornek Hans-Jürgen Außendienst 0171-5584577 h-j.kornek@roth-energie.com
Kosmann Roman Außendienst 0172-2512765 r.kosmann@roth-energie.com
Reh Wolfgang Vertriebsleiter Schmierstoffe 0171-7728975 w.reh@roth-energie.de
Roth Christoph Außendienst 0160-4703277 ch.roth@roth-energie.de
Schlecht Dennis Außendienst 0175-8394091 d.schlecht@roth-energie.de