Sie sind hier:  
 \ 
 \ 

Ansprechpartner Heizöl

Nachname Vorname Funktion Telefon Email
Cochoy Andreas Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 a.cochoy@roth-energie.com
Guckelsberger Elke Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 e.guckelsberger@roth-energie.com
Jung Hendrik Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 h.jung@roth-energie.com
Kühnl Konstantin Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 k.kuehnl@roth-energie.com
Luley Christiane Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 c.luley@roth-energie.de
Nies Alena Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 a.nies@roth-energie.com
Rühl Klaus Prokurist 0641 - 60 20 k.ruehl@roth-energie.com
Schäfer Sebastian Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 s.schaefer@roth-energie.com
Scupin Tanja Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 t.scupin@roth-energie.com
Sommer Julian Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 j.sommer@roth-energie.com
Ungar Heinz Verkauf 0641 - 60 20 h.ungar@roth-energie.com