Standorte

Gießen, Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße

Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 7
35398 Gießen
Tel.: 0641 6020
Fax: 0641 602-254
info@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Aschaffenburg

Kohlenkaistr. 4
63741 Aschaffenburg
Tel.: 06021 45677-0
Fax: 06021 45677-19
aschaffenburg@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Bad Berleburg

Limburgstr. 76
57319 Bad Berleburg
Tel.: 02751 3974

Battenberg-Dodenau

Weststraße 3
35088 Battenberg - Dodenau
Tel.: 06452 6488
Fax: 06452 6786
info@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Brilon

Nehdener Weg 9
59929 Brilon
Tel.: 02961 781-50
Fax: 02961 781-55
info@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Büdingen-Wolferborn

Am alten Graben 15
63654 Büdingen - Wolferborn
Tel.: 06049 9539913
Fax: 06049 9539914
info@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Erftstadt-Liblar

Bliesheimer Str. 3
50374 Erftstadt-Liblar
Tel.: 02235 92953-0
Fax: 02235 92953-29
koeln@remove-this.roth-energie.de 

Frankfurt

Carl-Benz Str. 4-6
60314 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 4093-28
Fax: 069 6971558-18
frankfurt@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Frankfurt

Pehlke Mineralölhandel
ZNL der Adolf ROTH GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Benz-Str. 4-6
60314 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 316887
Fax: 069 311856
info@remove-this.heizoel-pehlke.de
www.heizoel-pehlke.de

Gelnhausen

Am Spitalacker 14
63571 Gelnhausen
Tel.: 06051 92695-0
Fax: 06051 92695-23
gelnhausen@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Gernsheim / Weiterstadt

Waldstr. 18
64331 Weiterstadt 
Tel. 06258 3055
Fax 06258 3058
gernsheim@remove-this.roth-energie.de  

Gießen, Europastraße

Europastr. 5
35394 Gießen
Tel.: 0641 94388-0
Fax: 0641 94388-77
info@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Gießen, Lahnstraße

Lahnstr. 171
35398 Gießen
Tel.: 0641 6020
Fax: 0641 602-254
waermeservice@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Haiger

Kalteiche-Ring 1
35708 Haiger
Tel.: 02773 74181-0
Fax: 02773 74181-29
haiger@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Künzell

Friedenstr. 45
36093 Künzell
Tel.: 0661 31041  

Neu-Anspach

Adam Brennstoffhandel
ZNL der Adolf ROTH GmbH & Co. KG
Langgasse 2
61267 Neu-Anspach
Tel.: 06081 7048
Fax: 06081 42972
info@remove-this.heizoel-adam.de
www.heizoel-adam.de

Oberursel

Altkönigstraße 31
61440 Oberursel (Taunus)
Tel.: 06171 55476
Fax: 0641 602-8437
info@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Trier-Föhren

Europa-Allee 62
54343 Föhren
Tel.: 06502 99955-0
trier-foehren@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Wenden

Auf dem Ohl 2
57482 Wenden
Tel.: 02762 4075816
Fax: 02762 4075817
info@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Gießen

Europastr. 5
35394 Gießen

Tanklagerleiter Rainer Krieb
Tel.: 0641 94388-34
Fax: 0641 94388-77
r.krieb@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Öffentlichkeitsinformation

Frankfurt

Dieselstr. 25-27
60314 Frankfurt

Tanklagerleiter Jörg Fasel
Tel.: 069 4269787-26
Fax: 069 4269787-29
j.fasel@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Öffentlichkeitsinformation

Aschaffenburg

Kohlenkaistr. 4
63741 Aschaffenburg

Tanklagerleiter Markus Hasenstab
Tel.: 06021 45677 22
Fax: 06021 45677 19
m.hasenstab@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Öffentlichkeitsinformation

Hanau

Canthalstr. 8
63450 Hanau

Tanklagerleiter Frank Jakob
Tel.: 06181 9346-16
Fax: 06181 9346-17
f.jakob@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Öffentlichkeitsinformation

Mainz

Rheinallee 116-118
55120 Mainz

Tanklagerleiter Jörg Fasel
Tel.: 06131 695-267
Fax: 06431 687-467 
j.fasel@remove-this.roth-energie.de

Öffentlichkeitsinformation

Koblenz

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 3
56070 Koblenz